Ansprechpartner Gebrauchtwagen

Essbach-Roland

Roland Essbach

Verkaufsleiter Audi Gebrauchtwagen +

Telefon: 08561 9707-86
Fax: 08561 9707-44 86

roland.essbach@neuss-autocenter.de

Audi GW-plus Logo klein 2013

Schwendtner-Thomas

Thomas Schwendtner

Verkaufsleiter Das Weltauto

Telefon:08561 9707-83
Fax:08561 9707-44 86

thomas.schwendtner@neuss-autocenter.de

das-weltauto-logo

Fischer-Viktor

Viktor Fischer

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:08561 9707-87
Fax:08561 9707-44 86

viktor.fischer@neuss-autocenter.de

Besic Elvir

Elvir Besic

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:08561 9707-19
Fax:08561 9707-44 19

elvir.besic@neuss-autocenter.de

Katharina Endrich

Katharina Endrich

Gebrauchtwagendisposition VW

Telefon:08561 9707-81
Fax:08561 9707-44 81

katharina.endrich@neuss-autocenter.de

Blerina Durmishi

Blerina Durmishi

Gebrauchtwagendisposition Audi

Telefon:08561 9707-79
Fax:08561 9707-44 79

blerina.durmishi@neuss-autocenter.de