Audi-Service

Marina Manz

Marina Manz

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:08561 9707-50
Fax:08561 9707-44 50

infoaudi@neuss-autocenter.de

Marion Rohrmeier

Marion Rohrmeier

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:08561 9707-95
Fax:08561 9707-44 95

info.audi@neuss-autocenter.de

SONY DSC

Monika Ahollinger

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:08561 9707-0
Fax:08561 9707-44 50

info.audi@neuss-autocenter.de

Andrea Weber

Andrea Weber

Terminvereinbarung
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 08561 9707-0
Fax: 08561 9707-44 65

andrea.weber@neuss-autocenter.de

Mehlsteibl Vanessa1

Vanessa Mehlsteibl

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau

Telefon:08561 9707-46
Fax:08561 9707-44 46

vanessa.mehlsteibl@neuss-autocenter.de

Neuss-Axel

Axel Neuss

KFZ-Techniker-Meister
Serviceberater

Telefon: 08561 9707-22
Fax: 08561 9707-44 22

axel.neuss@neuss-autocenter.de

Milles-Joachim

Joachim Milles

KFZ-Meister
Serviceberater

Telefon:08561 9707-23
Fax:08561 9707-44 23

joachim.milles@neuss-autocenter.de

SONY DSC

Jan Edmaier

KFZ-Techniker-Meister
Serviceberater

Telefon: 08561 9707-26
Fax: 08561 9707-44 26

jan.edmaier@neuss-autocenter.de

Attenberger-Manfred

Manfred Attenberger

Serviceleiter

Telefon: 08561 9707-29
Fax: 08561 9707-44 29

manfred.attenberger@neuss-autocenter.de

Sigl-Alois

Alois Sigl

Werkstattleiter

Telefon: 08561 9707-54
Fax: 08561 9707-44 54

alois.sigl@neuss-autocenter.de

Eder-Manfred

Manfred Eder

Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter

Telefon: 08561 9707-27
Fax: 08561 9707-44 27

manfred.eder@neuss-autocenter.de

SONY DSC

Volker Korsig

Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter

Telefon: 08561 9707-62
Fax: 08561 9707-44 62

volker.korsig@neuss-autocenter.de