Teileverkauf

Winkler Stefan

Stefan Winkler

Teiledienstleiter & Zubehörexperte

Telefon:08561 9707-34
Fax:08561 9707-44 34

stefan.winkler@neuss-autocenter.de

Röpcke Ernst

Ernst Röpcke

Zubehör/Reifen
NORA Kundenbetreuer

Telefon:08561 9707-38
Fax:08561 9707-44 38

ernst.roepcke@neuss-autocenter.de

Aderbauer Pedro

Pedro Aderbauer

Zubehör/Reifen

Telefon:08561 9707-39
Fax:08561 9707-44 39

pedro.aderbauer@neuss-autocenter.de

Dominik Hinterholzner

Dominik Hinterholzner

Zubehör/Reifen

Telefon:08561 9707-30
Fax:08561 9707-44 30

dominik.hinterholzner@neuss-autocenter.de

Jennifer Rapp

Jennifer Rapp

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

Telefon:08561 9707-37
Fax:08561 9707-44 37

jennifer.rapp@neuss-autocenter.de

Darringer Bernhard

Bernhard Darringer

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:08561 9707-35
Fax:08561 9707-44 35

bernhard.darringer@neuss-autocenter.de

lindlbauer

Markus Lindlbauer

NORA Kundenbetreuer

Telefon:08561 9707-33
Fax:08561 9707-44 33

markus.lindlbauer@neuss-autocenter.de

emmer-markus

Markus Emmer

NORA Kundenbetreuer

Telefon:08561 9707-32
Fax:08561 9707-44 32

markus.emmer@neuss-autocenter.de