Volkswagen-Service

Mueller-Sonja

Sonja Müller

VW Serviceassistentin

Telefon:08561 9707-96
Fax:08561 9707-44 20

infovw@neuss-autocenter.de

Ulrike Schmidt

Ulrike Schmidt

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:08561 9707-20
Fax:08561 9707-44 20

info.vw@neuss-autocenter.de

SONY DSC

Monika Ahollinger

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:08561 9707-96
Fax:08561 9707-44 20

infovw@neuss-autocenter.de

Andrea Weber

Andrea Weber

Terminvereinbarung
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 08561 9707-0
Fax: 08561 9707-44 65

andrea.weber@neuss-autocenter.de

Puetz-Oliver

Oliver Pütz

Serviceberater

Telefon: 08561 9707-24
Fax: 08561 9707-44 24

oliver.puetz@neuss-autocenter.de

SONY DSC

Florian Freitag

Serviceberater

Telefon:08561 9707-25
Fax:08561 9707-44 25

florian.freitag@neuss-autocenter.de

SONY DSC

Rainer Bagus

Serviceberater

Telefon: 08561 9707-28
Fax: 08561 9707-44 28

rainer.bagus@neuss-autocenter.de

Attenberger-Manfred

Manfred Attenberger

Serviceleiter

Telefon: 08561 9707-29
Fax: 08561 9707-44 29

manfred.attenberger@neuss-autocenter.de

Sigl-Alois

Alois Sigl

Werkstattleiter

Telefon: 08561 9707-54
Fax: 08561 9707-44 54

alois.sigl@neuss-autocenter.de

Eder-Manfred

Manfred Eder

Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter

Telefon: 08561 9707-27
Fax: 08561 9707-44 27

manfred.eder@neuss-autocenter.de

SONY DSC

Volker Korsig

Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter

Telefon: 08561 9707-62
Fax: 08561 9707-44 62

volker.korsig@neuss-autocenter.de